Best Camera Challenge: Day 2

Motivation

So after a hellacious day at work, a photo-walk was in desperate need. The thing that I love about photography is the opportunity to meet interesting people.

Badass Biker

I met this shady character when I turned into boding alley. At first I was nervous approaching this badass dude, but he turned out to be really nice. After a friendly introduction I asked him if I could take a photo of him. To much of my surprise he said yes and proceeded to look as serious as possible. To cool, way to cool.

Inspire

Moving on I explored every  corner hoping to find some inspiration. I ran across some graffiti in both spray paint form and typography (pictured first). I couldn’t pass up this raw adulterated art slapped on the ragged walls.

Rising to the Challange 

My journey ended at the St. Anne’s Catholic Church as the sun began to set. Legs tired and body achy, I took a moment to relax and rejuvenate the wary spirit. One word sums up this trip:Inspirational

Royalty

 

-All these photos were shot and edited on the 4th generation Ipod touch.

-If anyone would like to know what apps I use to edit this photos, just leave a comment/like and I’ll write a post about it.

 

Leave a Reply

