News update

Alright faithful followers, I wanted to update you all about a few things that I have in the works.

For those of you who like cooking I’m in the process of editing a article on both artichokes, and a devilish chocolate dessert. Sure to satisfy for palette.

In other news, for my fellow photogs, I will be purchasing an 1980’s analog SLR. I cannot recall the name of the camera, but I will have multiple lens for it. Introduction of my new purchase will be uploaded as soon as I get to try out the new camera.
I wanted to take the time to boy inform you all about recent projects, as well as thanking you for your support. I’m amazed each and every day to see how many people like the topics I discuss.

Thanks again and stay classy y’all!

20130221-221348.jpg

Leave a Reply

