The Best Camera Challenge: day 5

I woke today to find a good Six inches of fresh powder coating everything outside. If only I didn’t have work, would be able to enjoy the serene silence.
If you have never experienced snow, let me tell you… Your missing out in something great. Snow is natures white out. It covers all the garbage, and provides a wonderful calm.

Well as calm as snow is, it can also be a real nuisance for those of us in the rat race. So today most if my pics are of my morning drive, and a nice warm reward for my hard labor.

20130221-215945.jpg

20130221-220017.jpg

20130221-220132.jpg

Leave a Reply

