Belated day 7 of the best camera.

So the weather out here has be oh so frightful, but my bloggers the fire was so delightful(cheesy, yes I know). The snow was pounding Denver all weekend long. I was feeling very lethargic, and caught up on some great movie relaxation time.
Therefore I have only one photo to show you all.
This is a strobes photo of my new baby, a Konica auto reflex tc. A beautiful analog SLR , that I picked up from my favorite coworker. I love this new toy and got it for an unbelievable price more on that later.

20130225-215518.jpg

Leave a Reply

