Best camera day 8

Snow snow and more snow! It was another bone chilling day, with spurts of snow showers and wild winds.
Though the weather was dreary, I made the best of it by getting my hair trimmed, in preparation for tomorrow’s job interview. I’m ecstatic, and ready to give her all I got.
Tomorrow’s plans aside I snapped a few shots of today’s chilly atmosphere. I was hopping to capture the warmth of inside, contrasted to the icy weather outdoors. Enjoy!

-the apps I use to edit my iPod photos are; snapseed, camera+, wood camera, and my favorite slow shutter camera.
Snapseed is strictly a dumbed down version of photoshop for free. While slow shutter allows one to leave the shutter open for extended periods of time. With this app, light paintings and long exposures are only a snap away.

20130226-224719.jpg

20130226-224744.jpg

20130226-224753.jpg

Leave a Reply

