Flokeh! (Flower Bohkeh)

12449904414_e46aa067bc_o

 

It has been way to long since I have posted any photos so here is a photo I took while I was filming for a friends wedding!

Had this awesome opportunity due to in-climate weather (overcast and rainy) which was perfect for photos like this, but a bummer for a wedding.

And let me tell you doing video for weddings is a nightmare, from the start to finish I couldn’t catch a breather.

If you are ever considering making a film for a friends wedding, or professionally, consider how much work its going to take.

It surprised me, I’m still having to deal with processing issues months after the video was finally edited.

However I still had a blast doing so, and helped me learn how to work with people effectively.

Managing four individual cameras was crazy but awesome, and overall the couple was happy with my work!

So if I had further filming opportunities, I would first strongly consider the work load, plan for the event, and take it by the horns and hold on tight!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

