Happy Saint Patty’s DAY: DAILY DESIGN CHALLENGE

Todays word was EIRE, thanks to the folk at Dictionary.com

So I spent all day thinking up a concept for this word, and let me tell ya this one was a doozy.

So I found out that EIRE means:the Irish name of Ireland. 

And with the current holiday (many of us went out drinking to celebrate) I figured making a Irish Brew Pub Logo would fit this word to a “T”.

I threw in some iconic Irish symbols and wham, bam, here is the final concept!

EIRE-ABBEY

 

Let me know what you think! Im always looking to improve these designs as I am currently interning for a marketing/design company!

Fell free to join in the fun! Post and Share your designs!

Leave a Reply

